Designated Rural Settlements in South Cambridgeshire District with a Population less than 3,000 for 2018/19

All settlement boundaries are defined by the parish boundary, except those marked (*) where the parish is divided into two rural settlements as shown in the map in appendix B.

Settlement	Settlement	Settlement
Great Abington	Fen Ditton	Guilden Morden
Little Abington	Fen Drayton	Steeple Morden
Abington Pigotts	Fowlmere	Newton
Arrington	Foxton	Oakington
Babraham	Little Gransden	Orchard Park
Balsham	Grantchester	Orwell
Barrington	Graveley	Over
Bartlow	Hardwick	Pampisford
Barton	Harlton	Papworth St Agnes
Bassingbourn (*)	Harston	Rampton
Bourn	Haslingfield	Little Shelford
Boxworth	Hatley	Shepreth
Caldecote	Hauxton	Shingay-Cum-Wendy
Carlton	Heydon	Shudy Camps
Castle Camps	Hildersham	Stapleford
Caxton	Hinxton	Stow-Cum-Quy
Childerley	Horningsea	Swavesey
Chishill	Horseheath	Tadlow
Comberton	Ickleton	Thriplow
Conington	Kingston	Toft
Coton	Knapwell	Weston Colville
Croxton	Kneesworth (*)	West Wickham
Croydon	Landbeach	West Wratting
Dry Drayton	Litlington	Whaddon
Duxford	Lolworth	Whittlesford
Elsworth	Longstowe	Great Wilbraham
Eltisley	Madingley	Little Wilbraham
Great Eversden	Meldreth	Wimpole
Little Eversden		